• Wednesday | 28th October 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 21 Queensway, Ponders End EN3 4SZ London
    • Friday | 30th October 2020
    • 8:00 am
    • 21 Queensway, Ponders End, Enfield, EN3 4SZ, London
    • Sunday | 1st November 2020
    • 7:00 am
    • 21 Queensway, Ponders End, Enfield, EN3 4SZ, London
    • Monday | 2nd November 2020
    • 6:00 pm
    • 21 Queensway, Ponders End London EN3 4SZ
    • Wednesday | 4th November 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 21 Queensway, Ponders End EN3 4SZ London
    • Friday | 6th November 2020
    • 8:00 am
    • 21 Queensway, Ponders End, Enfield, EN3 4SZ, London
  • Power Must Change Hands

    Power Must Change Hands, popularly known as PMCH, is a special service held once a month at MFM Prayer City. This programme is held every...

    • Saturday | 7th November 2020
    • 7:00 am
    • Across all Branches
    • Sunday | 8th November 2020
    • 7:00 am
    • 21 Queensway, Ponders End, Enfield, EN3 4SZ, London
    • Monday | 9th November 2020
    • 6:00 pm
    • 21 Queensway, Ponders End London EN3 4SZ
    • Wednesday | 11th November 2020
    • 4:30 pm
    • 21 Queensway, Ponders End EN3 4SZ London